Statistics: 5”3 , 98 lbs, size XS, early 30’s
Education: Financial Mathematics BSc, MBA
Job: Finance Executive
Speak 3 languages
Cuisine: Asian (particularly Japanese), Italian, fusion cuisine, seafood
Drinks: Champagne, white wine
Activities: Travel (which takes most of my free time), opera, concerts (from Rock till classical concerts), art galleries
Interests: Literature, art, psychology

You can find me on following platforms:

P411: P393118
TER ID: 370285

Instagram: lilly.kink
Twitter: @kink_lilly

Berlin, New York, Boston, Zurich, or Wherever You’d Like Me...

I’m usually found in Berlin, New York, Boston or Zurich, but I’m available to travel depending on what you’d prefer. I often can’t bear to stay in one place for too long, so you’ll get to see my face sparkled with joy as I travel with you. So whether you’d like to get away together, or come right to Berlin or Zurich, my home cities, lets chat and choose our destination~

What People Say

I would prefer to keep a little mystery, but you can find me on TER

Spoil me :

Gifts are never expected but your thoughtfulness is a gift I will always appreciate. A gift card to any of the following will put a smile on my face: Bordelle, Agent Provocateur, Bergdorf Goodman, Amazon, Net-a-porter. Having trouble to choose the right gift?

Some Details For Gift Ideas:

Dress Size | 0-2 or XS
Shirt Size | XS
Cup Size | 34A
Panty/bottoms | XS
Shoe Size | 6,5 or EU 37
Flowers | White Lilies

Fashion brands | Chanel, Hermes, Dior, YSL, Valentino
Shoes | Jimmy Choo, Christian Louboutin, Valentino, Casadei


Be assured that our both safety and privacy are my utmost priorities. I love living my double life and that is why my face is blurred. I ask for screening information only to ensure my well-being. If you have any concerns about that and you are looking for a longer date or even a long-term lover, we can sign an NDA. If you are concerned about being seen in public, then let me know and we’ll find a hiding place. And even though I would love for our date to start in a bar or a restaurant, we can always have a room service.

Do you see women or couples?

In addition to being open-minded and free-spirited – I am also bisexual and love threesome encounters (read some of my forbidden stories, you may find an inspiration for our next date).

Do you only do kink?

As a multifaceted person, I have not only versatile taste in music, food and have broad interests, I enjoy also what is known as GFE. You choose how you want me to be: a part time girlfriend, an elite submissive lover, or the perfect blend of both?

Have more questions?

Feel free to drop me an email to